The Walking Dead Season 2

All I can say is, The Walking Dead has definitely not dropped the ball. Season two began very strong. I love this show, very well done.

My only problem with the show, where the hell is Michael Rooker? Please bring him back soon, and not for just one episode.

2 Responses to “The Walking Dead Season 2”

  1. I first saw The Walking Dead at 3am on netflix instant play. I watched the entire season that morning and passed out at 10am. Definitely one of the best shows ever to come out on cable tv.

  2. I agree. I was very skeptical at first due to the poor offerings in that genre on the big screen. I have to admit, I was genuinely surprised. I love that series. Also, Falling Skies was really good (can’t wait for season 2).

Leave a Reply

